Articles on: Billing & Pricing

What will happen when I upgrade or downgrade my plan?

UPGRADE



Upgrade plan successfully will raise the limitation of total products, which could be linked with AliExpress, and UNLOCK other functions including:

SPLIT product variants

1-Click fulfill MULTIPLE orders



When you upgrade your plan by moving from a less expensive charge to a more expensive charge, the charge is prorated based on the difference in price and the number of days remaining in the billing cycle. For example, if you begin a 30-day billing cycle on a $5.00 plan, and upgrade to a $15.00 plan on day 15 of the billing cycle, then you're charged $5.00 + ($15.00 - $5.00) * (15/30) = $10.00 USD.

DOWNGRADE



Downgrade plan successfully will:

REDUCE the limitation of the product which has been linked with AliExpress.

Other premium functions listed above will be locked.

When you downgrade your plan by moving from a more expensive charge to a less expensive charge (not back to the Free plan) successfully, the current cycle would need to be completed before the new plan is applied, which is a year after you purchase the Yearly plan.


If you have any further concerns or problems, please do not hesitate to contact us via the Live chat window on the right screen or email us via support@zopi.io

Updated on: 28/02/2024

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!