Articles on: FAQ

What will happen when you uninstall and re-install our Zopi app?

UNINSTALL

The data will be available for Free users for 90 days, and for Paid users, the data will remain in storage even after they switch back to the Free plan.

RE-INSTALL

Old data and all changes (for e.g. new orders along the flow of sync order) from the uninstalled date will be synced from Shopify automatically to Zopi.

For old/current Paid users who have chosen Paid plans before, the app will ask to re-authenticate the charge when they have re-installed.

For any further concerns or problems, please do not hesitate to contact us via the Live chat window on the right screen or email us via support@zopi.io

Updated on: 18/01/2024

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!